Unanswered | Answered

Wallis and Futuna

The Territory of the Wallis and Futuna Islands is a 102 sq mi Polynesian French territory found in the South Pacific. The economy of this island territory is only limited to fishing, livestock and agriculture.
Wallis and Futuna speak French.
Wallis and Futuna is a remote French Polynesian colony in the SouthPacific. They are one of the places you can find the Barringtonia asiatica or fish poisontree .
There is no country that starts with W. Wallis Island is a Frenchterritory (Technically Wallis and Futana Islands). Wales is part ofthe United Kingdom.
Mata-Utu  and mata utu is another word for wallMata utu
Not currently, although its legalization is imminent. The new same-sex marriage law passed by the French Parliament on April 23, 2013 explicitly applies to Wallis and Futuna as well.
The French overseas territory of Wallis and Futuna uses countrycode +681.
Country code +681 (dialed as 00681 from many places) is Wallis andFutuna , a French territory in the Pacific. (The plus sign means "insert your international access prefix here." From a GSMmobile phone, you can enter the number in full internationalformat, starting with the plus sign. The...
Telephone country codes never begin with zero. Country code +681, dialed as 00 681 from many places, is Wallis andFutuna, a French territory in the Pacific Ocean. Country code +81, dialed as 006 81 from many places, is Japan. To avoid confusion, it is best to write an international...
They eat taro, igname, bananas, fish and a lot of seafood.
as a tomb for Mausolus and Artemesia between 353 and 350BC
In terms of land area, it is Anegada. In terms of population, it is Tortola.
The Wallis and Futuna Islands are part of France.