How many box sets are there of One Tree Hill?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

As of now 5
12 people found this useful

Where is one tree hill set?

Wilmington,North Carolina In the series, the fictional town in which it's set is Tree Hill, North Carolina, the show is filmed in Wilmington, North Carolina.

How many seasons are in One Tree Hill?

There are 8 seasons in O ne Tree Hill . The first 4 seasons are when the characters are in high school. Seasons 5 and 6 jump to 4 years later and season 7 is a year after the

How many series of One Tree Hill are there?

There is currently 8 seasons of One Tree Hill out in America, the eight is still being show on the CW. Seasons 1-7 are on DVD. In the UK, season 1-7 are on DVD too. Season 8