How many times has Tottenham won the Football League?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

Animal species:
usually refers to individual organisms.
typically can breed with other species in nature.
refers to organisms similar enough to produce fertile offspring.
have binomial names that are usually written in French.
are diverse and number from 10 to 12 thousand.
2 times. They won it in 1950-51 and 1960-61 seasons.
1 person found this useful

How many times have Man City won the Football League?

man city won football league twice, in 1937 and 1968 They will also win the football league (now called the Premier League) in 2012 if they can beat QPR at home in the fina
In Tottenham Hotspur Football Club

How many times have Tottenham Hotspur won the Premiership?

Tottenham Hotspur have never won the Premiership ( as it is now known ), although they won the Football First Division ( the then top flight of English Football ) back in the