If I'm a 19 year old girl and have good grades which decreases my car insurance how much will State Farm increase my insurance after I got a 2-point speeding ticket in New Jersey?
I will take a stab at this and say about another $40. bucks.
1 person found this useful
If you got a speeding ticket in Wisconsin is that reflected in your state of New Jersey driving license and affect your insurance?
Answer . \nIf New Jersey has reciprocity with Wisconsin then yes it can and will affect your records. Remember, if something shows up in your drivers history, it is visibl…e to the insurer.. Answer . \nThere's an automatic transfer of 2 points for out-of-state speeding tickets in Jersey.\nhttp://www.njtrafficlawcenter.com/out_of_st.htm
How much will a ticket for speeding 77MPH in 60 MPH speed zone in Louisiana affect car insurance for an 18 year old.?
It is important to not drive over the speed limit for the safety ofeveryone on the road. Doing 17 over the speed limit can cause apersons insurance rates to up significantly, …the person can alsolose their license.
If you got a ticket for 84 in a 65 in Georgia but you are from SC how much will this ticket cost how many points and how will it affect your insurance if it is your second speeding ticket in 4 years?
Answer . Get a life.
Your grandson is covered to drive your vehicle if he meets the following criteria: He is fully licensed He does NOT reside in your household, He has been given expressed conse…nt at all times to drive the said vehicle by the owner/insured person.
How much will your insurance go up in New Jersey if your 19-year-old son had an at fault accident because he did not see a red light?
Answer . Ask your agent. But don't be surprise if they add a 20 percent or more surcharge. Individual states have insurance rules, NJ may have a max allowable increase.
If a sixteen year old female gets a ticket for speeding and a stop sign violation how much does the insurance go up on the car?
Answer . In CA, if any one comes to a stop sign and does not stop, called a rolling stop. the FIRST fine is $500.00 if your not dead! PLEASE STOP!!!
It really depends on your policy and your state. In the state of KS for example, your insurance would be raised 5% for the first offense. I hope that helps.
How much will car insurance go up for a speeding ticket for 18 year old in PA with USAA insurance just a general idea?
Several "standard" insurance companies like Nationwide don't count the first violation unless its 15mph over. Otherwise you can expect 15% or so.. PA Agent K
If your 16 year old got a speeding ticket the parent's insurance bedefinitely be affected in Michigan. The insurance bill willincrease in money owed.
depends on state laws on individual ins companies. you have to ask your company
Depends on your state and if you have taken a drivers ed class.
The speeding ticket itself is a factor as well as the amount of speed you were going. Basically, if you get a ticket for speeding, your rates will go up. In some states, th…ey can't up your insurance if you take a traffic course in driver safety through the state, providing you take the course in response to the ticket. Nor can they increase your rates if you take the ticket to court and win your case.
It depends on your Age, Driving Record, Your Zip Code or Region, Personal Credit Rating and the vehicle type. I recommend you this site where you can compare quotes from diffe…rent companies: mycheapinsurance.net
In Auto Insurance
of course it will
What should I do I think that i got a speeding red light ticket from an intersection camera and I'm 17 I have a license and have car insurance what are CA consequences for this?
Wait to see if you get a ticket. The last I read about this issue, red light camera tickets in California are outsourced to a private company that is not a law enforcement age…ncy. They cannot force you to pay it, and some people have gotten away with ignoring the tickets. However, I would recommend contacting whatever agency the ticket lists concerning challenges to tickets. You may have to go to court and speak to a judge about it. As to consequences, this is basically the same thing as being pulled over by a cop and ticketed for running a red light. It is a moving violation, and typically is merely a fine, and possibly points on your driving record). The fine may be reduced, and the points cleared, by attending traffic school (one day). Follow the instructions on the ticket, and contact the traffic court as directed if you have questions. Whatever you do, if you have a court date, GO TO IT. Failure to appear may result in a warrant for your arrest and an additional fine. You don't want that. :)