What would you like to do?

Welcher tag ist heute?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

Which day is it today?
Thanks for the feedback!

Was ist ein Aufsatz?

What is an essay

How do you pronounced mein name ist?

Mein is pronounced the same as the English word mine, unless it has an e at the end, in which case you would simple add a short schwa to the end, mine-uh. Name is basically li

What is a single-ist?

From what i've heard its a person who stays with, or "mates" with one person for life, similar to certain bird species. They wo'nt date any other person because they are alrea

What does Das ist gut mean?

"Das ist gut" means "This (or it) is good." in English. It's  basically said to show approval of something, or agreement.

Was hast du heute Morgen gemacht?

Was hast du heute Morgen gemacht = what did you do this morning

What is 9AM EDT in IST time?

9 AM Eastern Daylight Saving Time (EDT) = 2 PM Irish Summer Time (IST) = 3 PM Israel Standard Time (IST) = 6:30 PM India Standard Time (IST)

Was ist das?

"What is that !" is the maening of this common German exclamation.   meaning what is that ^o^

What are Jobs ending with ist?

pharmacist, nutritionist, pyshcologist, meteorologist, orthodontist , podiatrist, dentist, neurologist , scientist, anthropologist , podiatrist, pharmacologist,
In Jobs

Jobs with ist at the end?

acupuncturistallergistanthropologistbiologistdentistbotanistchemistcosmetologistcosmologistgenealogistgeologistgynecologistmachinistmanicuristoncologistpathologistpenologistpo