What is the order of series of unfortunate events?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

The books of A Series of Unfortunate Events in order are:
1. The Bad Beginning
2. The Reptile Room
3. The Wide Window
4. The Miserable Mill
5. The Austere Academy
6. The Ersatz Elevator
7. The Vile Village
8. The Hostile Hospital
9. The Carnivorous Carnival
10. The Slippery Slope
11. The Grim Grotto
12. The Penultimate Peril
13. The End

There are 13 novels in the series.
6 people found this useful

Who is beatrice in series of unfortunate events?

The author keeps mentioning Beatrice who he was in love with. This Beatrice is the Baudelaire orphans' late mother.. Another Beatrice mentioned in A Series of Unfortunate Eve

What are the titles of the series of unfortunate events in order 1-13?

1.) The Bad Beginning 2.) The Reptile Room 3.) The Wide Window 4.) The Miserable Mill 5.) The Austere Academy 6.) The Ersatz Elevator 7.) The Vile Village 8.) Th

Where is the Series of Unfortunate Event set?

The set for the books A Series of Unfortunate Events is not anywhere particular. Some say it might be somewhere in England, some say somewhere in the United States. It's suppo

Who gets the kids in A Series of Unfortunate Events in order?

I only know about books 1-8 but here they are: book1: Count Olaf book2: Dr. Montgomery Montgomery book3: Aunt Josephine book4:The owner of Lucky Smells Lumber Mill book5: Pruf

Who is the baby in series of unfortunate events?

Sunny Baudelaire is the baby in the series. She has her own language, which only her siblings- Violet & Klaus Bauldelaire- can understand. She is often misunderstood because n