What would you like to do?
What is the penalty for minors selling illegal drugs?
for anyone selling drugs depending on the class its a sentence between 7-14 yrs in either a youth offenders institution (juvineille) or jail.
+ 3 others found this useful
Was this answer useful?
Thanks for the feedback!
The penalty for contributing to a minor in Maryland is a 500 dollar fine for your first offense. You will be held responsible if a minor gets hurt or killed after you have… supplied them with alcohol as well.
If the magazine is rated R18 or R16 and you sell to someone younger than that, yes, it is a serious crime. ------------------------------------------------------------------- … In USA, it is illegal to sell or give adult magazines to anyone under 18 years of age. More specifically, it is unlawful to furnish or display explicit content to a minor, so you also can't open your magazine and show a minor explicit pictures.
People who do not use drugs are not at risk for legal penalties related to the use of illegal drugs.
No. Currently there is no age restriction on the sales of energy drinks.
It is proven by statistics that Brazil is the biggest manufacturer of illegal drugs.
Nothing is impossible - it all depends upon the strength of the evidence - the testimony of the witnesses - and the skill and legal maneuverings of the defense and prose…cution attorneys. In other words, NOTHING is certain.
In most countries, yes.
It is a misdemeanor offense punishable by a fine of up to $1,000 and/or up to a year in jail. The establishment is also subject to penalties by the liquor authority including …possible revocation of its liquor license depending upon how egregious the incident was.
The penalty for selling alcohol to a minor in Ohio is a maximum of 6 months in jail. A fine of $1000 can also be imposed.
Since selling drugs was illegal in Mantua how did Romeo persuade the apothecary to sell him the drug?
The apothecary is very poor and looked like he had not been eating. Romeo offered him alot of money way over the average price for the poison. The apothecary says, "my poverty… but not my will consents," which means i really need the money so ill do it but my conscience says not to.
No. Follow these guidelines: Don't mention any specific contact information of anyone involved, so that they don't have anything to report in the first place.Don't mention th…at you sell it to any minor under 18, which would put a minors life in danger.
In Criminal Law
Contact the police authority in the area where the crime is taking place. Then tell them the information they need to know (who, what, when where, and how you know this inform…ation to be true. You should be able to keep anonymous on this if you like. You can call them directly or call a local crimestoppers number in your area. You call 9-1-1. As for calling 911, only do this in case of an emergency. If you just have a tip to tell the police, do not call this. This is an emergency number only and tying up the line for a tip is a misuse of the system and may prevent another emergency call from coming in.
In Car Selling
It depends on your State laws,In all 50 states minors can not enter into any legally binding contract,So a minor can not purchase a vehicle from a new/used car dealership sinc…e purchasing said vehicle requires a signed contract between the dealership and the buyer.However Laws concerning the private sale/purchase of vehicles are not the same unless there is an expressed warranty or other legal contract that the minor must enter into with the seller.... In most states any minor who does not possess a valid driver's license cannot order, purchase, lease, accept, or otherwise obtain any vehicle that is subject to registration. In many states if a minor has a valid drivers license they can legally purchase a vehicle from a private owner,since the sale of "AS IS " private vehicles do not require the minor to enter into any kind of legal contract with the seller.
What is the penalty for selling alcohol to a minor in a state sting operation in the state of Idaho?
Revocation of your liquor license, fine, and possible jail time. The seller is given a providing for minor ticket. That ticket brings a fine of between $500-$1000. As well car…ries a maximum sentence of up to 1 year in jail. Which is highly unlikely unless you have a record or have been convicted of this type of thing before. As well the business is subject to a fine between $500-$10000 depending on the county. Also if my memory serves me right, the business liscense holder can also be charged with the class 2 misdemeanor that the seller receives. Usually stings are relayed to the public in the paper which causes unknown damages to the business.
Energy drinks are not age-restricted products.
The minimum penalty is a 10-day licence suspension or $7,500 fine