What would you like to do?

What time does the stock market open and close every day in the west coast?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

The market opens at 9:30AM EST, or 6:30AM PST on the West Coast. The market closes for business at 4:00PM EST, or 1:00PM PST on the West Coast.
5 people found this useful
Thanks for the feedback!

What time does the stock market open and close every day?

The New York Stock Exchange is open Monday through Friday9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET The NASDAQ Stock Market regular trading hours are from 9:30a.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET. Aft

What time US stock market open and closes?

The New York Stock Exchange, which is worlds largest stock exchangeand is open from 9:30am - 4:00pm Eastern every weekday excludingSaturday, Sunday, and market observed holida

What time does the stock market open and close?

The stock market is open from 9:30 am until 4:30 pm Monday through Friday except during holidays or on rare occasions when the government decides to close the market to stab

What time each day does the Asian stock market open and close for trading?

First of all, there is no single Asian stock market. But here are some examples of Asian stock markets and the time they open. The Hong Kong Stock Exchange opens at 10:00 am

What days are the stock market closed?

http://www.rightline.net/calendar/market-holidays.HTML The stock markets of all countries are closed on Sundays and on all public holidays.

What time each day does the Nikkei stock market open and close for trading?

Not to be picky but the Nikkei isn't a stock market. It's an index for the Tokyo Stock Exchange which opens in the morning from 9:00 to 11:00 am and the afternoon from 12:30 t