What would you like to do?

Who are Dancing with the Stars past winners?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

1 Celebrity Kelly Monaco Professional Alec Mazo
2 Celebrity Drew Lachey Professional Cheryl Burke
3 Celebrity Emmitt Smith Professional Cheryl Burke
4 Celebrity Apolo Anton Ohno Professional Julianne Hough
5 Celebrity Helio Castroneves Professional Julianne Hough
6 Celebrity Kristi Yamaguchi Professional Mark Ballas
7 Celebrity Brooke Burke Professional Derek Hough
8 Celebrity Shawn Johnson Professional Mark Ballas
9 Celebrity Nicole Scherzeger Professional Derek Huff
10 Celebrity Jennifer Grey Professional Derek Huff
11 Celebrity Hines Ward Professional Kym Johnson
+ 51 others found this useful
Thanks for the feedback!

What would you like to do?

List of winners on Dancing with the Stars?

Season 1 - Kelly Monaco and Alec Mazo   Season 2 - Drew Lachey and Cheryl Burke   Season 3 - Emmitt Smith and Cheryl Burke   Season 4 - Apolo Anton Ohno and Julian (MORE)

The Best DWTS Cast You've Ever Seen

Now who doesn't love a great cast? This 2013 season on Dancing With the Stars looks better than ever. Let's take a look at which stars will be making their dancing debut. (MORE)
commented on this article

Country Artists Who Have Competed on Dancing with the Stars

Throughout the years, ABC's "Dancing with the Stars" (DWTS) has recruited a number a celebrities, including actors, athletes, singers, and television personalities, to compete (MORE)

Reality Contest Shows That Just Won't Go Away

"American Idol" aired for the first time in 2002 and was an instant success. The series is competition based, and though it has changed a few judges over the years, it continu (MORE)

Country Music Stars Rule Reality Television in Spring 2013

Country music stars are taking over reality television this spring. From "American Idol" to "All Star Celebrity Apprentice," fans have the chance to tune in to see some of Cou (MORE)

What would you like to do?

Who was the winner of Dancing with the Stars 07?

Previous answer: Helio and Julianne New answer: Actually Helio Castroneves and Julianne Hough won season 5. Season 7 winners were her brother, Derek Hough and his partner Broo (MORE)

What would you like to do?

How much money does the winner of dancing with the stars make?

- Guaranteed $125,000 for appearing on show - An additional $10,000 per week for weeks 3 and 4 - An additional $20,000 per week for weeks 5-7 - An additional $30,000 per (MORE)

What would you like to do?

Dancing with the Stars winner - season 9?

The Season 9 champion of Dancing with the Stars in the US was Showbiz Legend Donny Osmond. Donny's professional partner was Kym Johnson.
Thanks for the feedback!