Who are the rulers of the seven emirates of uae?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

1.ABU DHABI = Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed al Nahyan

2.DUBAI = Sheikh Mohammd bin Rashid al Maktoum

3.Sharjah = Sheikh Sultan bin Mohammad al Qasimi 3

4.Ajman = Sheikh Humaid bin Rashid al Nuami

5.Fujairah = Sheikh Hamad bin Muhammad al Sharqi

6.Ras ul khaimah = Sheikh Saqr bin Mohammad Qasimi

7.Umm ul Quwain = Sheikh Saud bin Rashid al Maula

Note: bin means "son of"

10 people found this useful

Who is the ruler of the United Arab Emirates?

The UAE is a Federation of 7 states (or Emirates), it is run alongthe lines of a Federation of States with a central government (witha President and Prime Minister), but also

Why doesn't the UAE change their name to Emirates?

Because it is an accurate description of the composition of the country, they are a unity of Arab speaking Emirates (territories that are ruled by an Emire). They comprise of

Who are the 7 rulers of the uae?

Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan al-Nahyan.-Abu Dhabi Sheikh Mohammad Bin Rashid al-Maktum.-Dubai Sheikh Dr. Sultan Bin Mohammed al-Qassimi. -Sharjah Fujairah is ruled by Sheikh Hamad

Why is the UAE termed emirates?

Because, previously they were autonomous territories ruled byEmirs, after union in 1971, they became united and are now ruled bya federal government