What would you like to do?

Who is the chairperson of tamil Nadu's State Human Rights Commission at present?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

K. G. Balakrishnan is the current chairperson.
54 people found this useful
Thanks for the feedback!