Answers for A.D

We couldn't find "the A.D. (, '... it the year of our Lord, one-thousand nine-hundred and"!

Unfortunately it's not in our massive collection of Answers.

We suggest that you:
  • Check your spelling.
  • Try searching for a different topic.
  • Try more general keywords.
  • Navigate through our library to find related topics.
  • Post your question to the WikiAnswers community.

Spell Check
Did You Mean:
Freddy Adu (Soccer Player)
George Washington Goethals (American military leader)
Mister Ed (Fictional Talking Horse)
United Arab Emirates (country of eastern Arabia)
Web banner (marketing term)
erectile dysfunction
AIDS (in medicine)
Leonardo da Vinci (Artist / Scientist)
Has a cure been found yet for AIDS?

Mentioned In
A.D. is mentioned in:

Temple Mount (holy site)

Post a question or answer questions.

Result Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next

Follow us