Results for: What_is_the_legal_age_for_an_overnight_stay_in_AZ

In Child Safety

What is the legal age for teenagers to stay home alone overnight in Maine?

There are very few states in the U.S. with legal minimum ages, but many state agencies have published guidelines. Georgia, Illiniois, Maryland and Oregon are a few of the stat (MORE)
In Law & Legal Issues

What is the legal age for adults in AZ?

Answer . The age that one can vote at is uniform anywhere in the States at 18. The legal drinking age is also the same in any State, it's 21.. One is usually considered (MORE)
In Child Safety

Whats the legal age to stay home alone overnight in Missouri?

In Missouri, there actually isn't one. However, most people would agree that leaving and eight or nine year old home alone for a few hours is fairly acceptable, as long as the (MORE)
In Children and the Law

What is the legal age kids can stay home alone overnight in TN?

No legal age. TN juvenile and family court judges recommend no child under 10 be left home alone. However, National SAFEKIDS Campaign recommends no child under 12 be left home (MORE)
In Washington

What is the legal age to babysit overnight in Washington?

Age Guidelines for Washington: . 7 & under. Should not be left alone for any period of time. This may include leaving children unattended in cars, playgrounds, and backyard (MORE)
In Body Piercing

What is the legal age for piercing in Az state?

Body Piercing Guidelines or "I want a piercing, now what" . All Body Piercing studios are regulated and work under regional and local health and city licensing regulations. (MORE)
In State Laws

What is the legal age to babysit overnight in FL?

The state of Florida does not have a set legal age for when it isok to babysit overnight. The Department of Children and Familiessuggests that only a very responsible older ch (MORE)
In Child Safety

Legal age for children to stay at home overnight?

There is no legal age exactly, as long as at that age they can take care of themselves for the night and aren't in danger. It's all up to the parents besides that.
In State Laws

What is legal age to babysit overnight alone?

you should be 14 years or old or if you really trust the person and that person is mature and can handle it than a 13 year old but preferably at 14 year old at the youngest.