Results for: What_is_the_legal_age_in_Texas_for_a_child_can_be_left_alone_in_charge_of_other_children

What is the legal age for a child to be left home alone overnight?

Answer . \nIn Canada it's 12 years of age. You would have to ask this question on www.google.com and put the name of your State in.\n. \nIf you can leave your child home (MORE)

What is the legal age a child can be left home alone in Tennessee?

Legal Age . There are very few states in the U.S. with legal minimum ages for children home alone, but many state agencies have published guidelines. Georgia, Illiniois, Ma (MORE)

What is the legal age a child can be left home alone in Washington?

Answer . Legal Age . The age at which a child can be left at home alone is only legislated in two states and Tennessee is not one of them. The legal check is whether or (MORE)

What is the legal age a child can be left home alone in Alabama?

Legal Age . There are very few states in the U.S. with legal minimum ages, but many state agencies have published guidelines. Georgia, Illiniois, Maryland and Oregon are a (MORE)

What is the legal age a child can be left home alone in Indiana?

Legal Age . There are very few states in the U.S. with legal minimum ages, but many state agencies have published guidelines (Georgia, Illinois, Maryland and Oregon are a f (MORE)

What is the legal age a child can be left home alone in Georgia?

There appears to be no legislation in Georgia for this, I would say from other laws, that it is about 12-14 years old. But if in doubt ask your local police station or a teach (MORE)

What is the legal age a child can be left home alone in Texas?

Legal Age . The age at which a child can be left at home alone is only legislated in two states, Maryland and Illinois. The legal check is whether or not the child is safe (MORE)

What is the legal age for a child to stay at home alone in Texas?

Answer . I'm not sure about Texas, and not positive about my native Indiana (it used to be 13 yrs old), but I look forward to reading the answer to this one.. Only a very (MORE)

What is the legal age for children to stay at home alone in Texas?

Answer . There is no legal age for children to stay at home alone in Texas. The following is taken directly from the Texas Department of Family and Protective Services webs (MORE)

What is the legal age to leave a child home alone in Texas?

Legal Age . The age at which a child can be left at home alone is only legislated in two states, Maryland and Illinois. The legal check is whether or not the child is safe (MORE)

What is the legal age a child can be left alone in UK?

14. though if there is another with them then the parent/guardian must make sure there is a person 16 or over. For example: Tom is 14. Hope is 8. Mum and Hope go out, (MORE)

What is the legal age a child can be left home alone in Florida?

From the NCCIC: States do not have regulations or laws about when a child is considered old enough to care for him/herself or to care for other children. States may have guide (MORE)

What is the legal age the child can be left home alone in the state of Texas?

The age at which a child can be left at home alone is only legislated in two states, Maryland and Illinois. The legal check is whether or not the child is safe and has the abi (MORE)