North America

3 countries competed for trade in North America?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2011-03-22 00:49:25
2011-03-22 00:49:25

English, French, and Spanish

User Avatar

Related Questions

they trade fur in north America because they wanted gold.

The North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA) was signed by all three of the countries in North America, which are (from north to south) Canada, the United States of America, and Mexico.

North America, Europe, and Africa.

The North America Free Trade agreement sought to create guidelines for trade between the North American countries of Canada, Mexico and the US. NAFTA was established in 1994.

Portugal, England, and the Netherlands

England, North America, Africa, and the West Indies Right

The North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA) was instituted so that tariffs on trade would be greatly minimalized for trade occurring between all the countries in North America (Canada, the United States, and Mexico)--so that trade would be encouraged within the realm of North America and not discouraged.

The north America Free Trade Agreement signed by The USA, Canada and Mexico

Brazil has good trade relations with all countries in South America.

Fench trade in north america centered around what

They trade all kinds of imported goods because that is what they do. Canada and north America are very good trade partners.

The European countries who were competing for Asian trade include England, France, and Portugal. Dutch and Spain also competed during the Age of Exploration.

The sahara desert trades with many countries, but what do they trade with these countries? Well they trade gold and preshious medals with countries, but mostly with North America. Thanks, hope this help you Alex on your report!

NAFTA, North America Free Trade Agreement, is an example of a international trade agreement. The European Union has a trade agreement between member countries.

to expand territory (empire), to gain resources, and trade.

The continents involved in the Transatlantic Slave Trade were Europe, South America, North America and Africa. Some of the countries involved were France, England, Portugal and Spain.

Mexico is one of the countries with most trade agreements in the world, having 12 free trade agreements with over 40 countries including North and Central America, the European Free Trade Area and Japan, putting more than 90% of its trade under free trade agreements.

America is a continent. Many of the various countries in America, other than Canada, can and do, trade with Canada

Russia was the leader of the world's fur trade for centuries. After the discovery of North America, the fur trade was very profitable for both the United States and Canada.

The trade between the north american countries and the european countries.

NAFTA means the North American Free Trade Agreement. There are only three countries within North America. Those three countries, listed in descending order beginning with the northern most, are as follows: Canada The United States of America Mexico ----

Mostly everyone but large parts of the exports goes to Germany, China and the EU states. But substantial trade with south and north America is also prevalent.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.