Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2010-02-17 00:07:39

Central America.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

El Canada pertenece al continente de america del norte. (Los demas paises del mismo continente son los EEUU y Mexico.)

Sudafrica está en el continente de África.

In El Salvador you say it "Que será, será." Spanish is spoken in El Salvador. "Que será, será" is itself a Spanish saying. You say it the same in Spanish as you have heard it said by English speakers... but with more of a flipped roll to the 'r'.

Español -- En El Salvador se habla español, así que podría decir "hola". English -- In El Salvador, Spanish is spoken, therefore you could say "hola".

Hay 51 países en el continente americano

The capital and largest city in El Salvador is San Salvador.

Pais: India, Continente Asia

América El continente americano

Central El Salvador Mission - 28,743 East El Salvador Conference - 52,347 Metropolitan El Salvador Conference - 36,338 Paracentral El Salvador Mission - 36,576

No. El Salvador is a country.

El Salvador is a Republic.

There is not a Hollister in El Salvador.

San Salvador is the largest city in El Salvador.

The capitol of the country of El Salvador is San Salvador.

San Salvador is the capital and largest city of El Salvador.

San Salvador El Salvador Temple was created in 2011.

El Salvador invented pupusas

the repulic of el salvador

Yes El Salvador Does have Mountains, In fact most of El Salvador is mountainous. It has Volcanoes too.

Pupusas are the national food of El Salvador. Pupusas are the national food of El Salvador.

himno nacional de el salvadorImno Nacional de El Salvador.

Copyright © 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.