answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2014-06-13 22:36:11

The age of medical consent in the state of Washington is 18. Most states consider 18 the age of majority for marriage and medical procedures.

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Loading...

Still Have Questions?

Related Questions

What is the age of consent in the state of Washington?

16 is the legal age of consent in Washington State.


Age of consent in Washington state?

16 is the legal age of consent in Washington State.


What is the age limit for a lip piercing in Washington with parental consent?

With parental consent there is no age limit in Washington state, but I dont know about in Washington D.C.


What is the legal age for a minor to get a ear piercing in Washington state with parental consent?

A child may have his/her ears pierced at any age with parental consent in Washington State. At the age of 16, the child does not need parental consent for ear piercing. Body piercing requires consent up to the age of 18.


What is the legal age to get a tattoo in Washington state?

16 with parents consent


What is the legal age of sexual consent in Washington state?

It is 16 years old.


What is the legal dating age in Washington?

There are no laws regarding dating but the legal age of consent to sexual relations in Washington state is 16 years.


What is the age of consent for medical treatment in the state of virgina?

It's 18 unless you have a child.


What is the legal age to get a ear piercing in Washington State without parental consent?

18.


What is the age of consent in Washington?

Sixteen.


What is the age of consent in the State of New York?

The age of consent in the state of New York is 17.


What is the age of consent in the State of Ohio?

16 is the age of consent in Ohio.


What year did consent start?

The age of consent varies from state to state.


Can an 18 year old be with a 16 year old in Washington state without parental consent?

no cause of the age and there are a lot of psycho's in Washington


Can a 15 year female date a 24 year old male legally in Washington state?

No, she'll have to wait a year - the legal age of consent in Washington State is 16.


What is the age of concent?

The age of consent varies from state to state.


What is the legal age to get married in Washington State?

The legal age to marry w/o parental consent is eighteen. If under eighteen parental or legal guardian consent is necessary. If under the age of seventeen the permission of the court is required.


What is the age of consent for same-sex sexual activity?

The exact same as heterosexual age of consent. Typically 18, but it varies from state to state.


How old do you have to be to get a dimple piercing with parental consent in the state of Washington?

It depends on the state you live in, but more than often with dimple piercings, you just have to have parental consent if you are under the age of 18. Hope I helped.


What is the age of sexual consent in Washington DC?

Sixteen.


What does age of legal consent mean?

Age of consent means the age the state or country have decided you are old enough to legally consent to sex.


What is the law about the age of consent in the state of Texas?

The age of consent in Texas currently stands at 17.


Is it legal in the state of Washington to give parent consent to a 16 year old girl who is pregnant by another man other than the man she is giving consent to who is 24 to have a sexual relationship?

Parental consent? Parents cannot give someone consent to have sex. However, the age of consent in Washington is 16, she can do whatever she wishes in that aspect.


Age of consent in Ohio?

The age of consent in the US depends on the state. In Ohio the age of consent is set at 16. But there are states where it is 17 or even 18 years of age.


Age of consent in Oklahoma?

The age of consent in the US varies by state. In Oklahoma the age of consent is set at 16. But there are states where it is 17 or even 18 years of age.