Are Dubai and Bahrain the same country?

Dubai one of the emirates that forms the (United Arab Emirates). The other emirates are Abu Dhabi (the Capital) and a large producer of oil (2.4 million barrel a day). Ajman, Omm Al Qiwayn, Sharjah, Al Fujairah and Ras Al Khaymah. This country has borders with the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia & Sultanat of Oman
Bahrain is an independent country consists of 2 main islands and other very small islands, situated in the Gulf of Arabia, opposite the eastern coasts of Saudi Arabia. It is a kingdom now .