answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered
2010-09-19 13:16:52
2010-09-19 13:16:52

No, clams are not vegan.

123
๐Ÿฆƒ
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0

Related Questions


a vegan menu is a menu that has only vegan or some vegan food selections


No, but they do have a line of vegan shoes. The vegan shoes are listed as vegan on the website.


clams just do there do do


No, but there are vegan alternatives.


Eggs and honey are not vegan but are vegetarian. Vegetarian- not mean. Vegan- not from an animal. Fish is not vegan.


Sun chips Original are not vegan. They have the ingredient SUGAR. This is not vegan


"Vegan" in French is "végétalien." If you want to say "I am a vegan" you would say: "Je suis végétalien."


there is over 3,000,000 clams


Clams are not decomposers. They are consumers.



No, clams are animals.


Yes. Clams have stomachs and hearts.AnswerClams have kidneys, a heart, a mouth, and an anus.


yes, some clams can scream. clams in imax deep sea screamed


clams will usally dig down into the mud to try to hide from clams


what is the difference between sea clams and ocean clams


There is no such thing as an octo vegan.


no lipsticks are mostly not vegan


Yes, Gatorade is vegan.


Yes, vinegar is vegan.


Yes, cornstarch is vegan.


Anyone can be a vegan! But currently Barack Obama does not follow a vegan lifestyle.


You can, but it would no longer be a vegan recipe.


Extacts are vegan. Many vegan baking recipes call for extract.


Little neck clams are a kind of clam, and they are very good when steamed. Steamers refers to how the clams are cooked.


Skittles produced in the UK are vegan. Some varieties of Skittles in the US are vegan. To be sure, check the ingredient list. If gelatin is not on the list, then they are vegan.



Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.