Yes. Rav Moshe Feinstein even held that they are NOT "kitneyot" (a category which Ashkenasi Jews specifically do not eat on Passover) which means that all Jews may, theoretically, eat them on Passover.
However, since some Jews have the custom NOT to eat peanuts, it is unusual to find peanuts and peanut products with a kosher certification for Passover. Thus, although technically, eating them would be fine for most of us, practically speaking to actually do so while keeping kosher for Passover is difficult.
If you are considering spreading peanut butter on your matzoh, please remember that most commercial brands of peanut butter, even those with kosher supervision, contain corn syrup sweetners or other ingredients that are kitneyot.
As legumes, peanuts belong to a subcategory called 'kitniyot'. As such, they can be kosher for Passover, however, Ashkenazi Jews will not eat them.
All nuts except for peanuts are considered kosher for passover. However, their packaging does have to display kosher for Passover certification.
Many Jewish communities don't eat peanuts on Passover. For those who do, it needs Passover kosher certification.
Not all vinegar is kosher for Passover, the label has to have a kosher for Passover hechsher.
Sephardi Jews use peanuts and peanut oil on Passover, provided that it isn't otherwise non-kosher. Ashkenazim (Jews of European descent) may theoretically do so, but since some of them have the custom not to, it is rare to find peanut oil with kosher for Passover certification.
Some kosher companies make cereals that are Kosher for Passover.
No Hershey chocolate is not kosher for Passover.
It would have to be certified kosher for Passover.
They have to say "Kosher for Passover" on the labels.
Only if the bottle says "Kosher for Passover."
Yes, only if they are specifically certified kosher for passover. You can find kosher for Passover olives at any Jewish supermarket
There are brands of kosher for Passover baking powder but they have to be marked specifically for Passover.
There are kosher for Passover cereals available. The packaging has to be labeled kosher for Passover.
There are brands of kosher for Passover baking soda but they have to be marked specifically for Passover.
It has to say "Kosher for Passover" on the label.
Yes, it must be certified kosher for Passover though.
The label has to say "Kosher for Passover"
Yes, so long as it's labeled kosher for Passover.
Yes, they must be certified kosher for Passover though.
It would have to be marked kosher for Passover on the bottle with a reliable hechsher.
Whiskey is a grain based alcohol and therefore not kosher for Passover.
Yes. If they have been shelled, they should have Passover kosher certification.
Yes, it can be since it is made from wine, which can be Kosher for passover if created under appropriate supervision. The bottle would require a kosher for Passover hechsher.
Yes, milk is kosher for Passover. If it is not hechshered, it must be purchased before Passover starts and not opened until after Passover starts.
Yes. It should be labeled as having had rabbinic supervision for passover use. Note that Kosher for Passover certification is distinct from the Kosher certification that non-Passover wines may have.