Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2011-07-26 02:48:57

Yes they are going to the playoffs and then to the championship.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

The two played in the playoffs in the 2010 playoffs, Dallas won 34-14.

The Cowboys have missed the playoffs for three straight years - 2010-12. The Patriots last missed the playoffs in 2008.

The playoffs are held after the regular season in any given year (including Super Bowl appearances). As of the 2014 season, the Dallas Cowboys have won 34 playoff games and lost 26.

The Dallas Cowboys were founded back in 1960.

Wade Phillips, currently the coach of the Dallas Cowboys, has lead 4 teams to the NFL playoffs in his 31-year coaching career.

The 2014 Dallas Cowboys qualified for the postseason for the 31st time by winning the NFC East division title. They defeated the Detroit Lions, 24-20, in the wild-card round of the NFC playoffs. They will play the Green Bay Packers, the NFC North champions, in the divisional round.

The quarterback for the Dallas Cowboys is Tony Romo.

The Dallas Cowboys have won 13 regular season games twice -- in 1992 and 2007. The most overall games won by the team -- including playoffs -- was 16 by the 1992 Super Bowl champions.

Barring a meeting during the 2011 playoffs, the New Orleans Saints and the Dallas Cowboys aren't projected to play again until the 2012 regular season at Cowboys Stadium. The NFC East teams are scheduled to play the NFC South teams next year.

Yes. The Cowboys appeared in five Super Bowls in the Tom Landry era (during the 1970, 1971, 1975, 1977 and 1978 seasons) and managed to return to the playoffs the year after each championship contest. It was the same for the Cowboys of the 1990s, who appeared in three Super Bowls (1992, 1993 and 1995) and returned to the playoffs the season after each title game.

no they suck and what kind of question was that you dumb as s =(

Her first year on the cheerleading squad was during the Dallas Cowboys' 2006-2007 season.

The Cowboys began play in 1960.

Deon Sanders played for the Dallas Cowboys from 1995-1999 seasons.

The Dallas Cowboys' first year in the National Football League was 1960. In 2014, they will be competing in their 55th season.

Texas Stadium, in the Dallas suburb of Irving. They now play at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington.

The Dallas Cowboys joined the National Football League as an expansion team in 1960.

The Dallas Cowboys joined the National Football League as an expansion team during the 1960 season.

The Dallas Cowboys' first season in the NFL was 1950.

The Dallas Cowboys were an NFL expansion team in 1960.

they were established in 1960.

The 1995 Cowboys were the last Dallas team to win the National Football League championship.

Jerry Jones bouth the Dallas Cowboys in 1989

The Cowboys joined the NFL as an expansion team in 1960.

The Dallas Cowboys were an NFL expansion team in 1960.

Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.