answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

There are some errors on my son's dmv record, can I bring proof of correction as required by my insurance, or does he have to do it himself in person

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2013-08-30 23:49:46
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Health

21 cards

Im with someone in the army and we want to get married asap but would he get into trouble he is 21 and im 16

What does teachorous mean

What is the first aid treatment for arterial bleeding

What is the difference between an intentional and unintentional injury

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
3.66
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
76 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can I bring in to dmv corrections on my son's Dmv report?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

Does the Alaska DMV report to the Colorado DMV?

Yes they do.


Does the California DMV report used car sales to the IRS?

No. The DMV has no idea what you paid for it or sold it for, so they have no amount to report to the IRS.


When you move the law requires you to report to DMV?

Yes. If you have a driver's license, you're required to report your new address to the DMV, and get an updated license. You typically have 30 days to do this.


Does a car repossession go on your DMV report or only on your credit report?

Only on your CREDIT REPORT. DMV doesnt care how you got it or got rid off it, as long as ya dont steal it or sell before ya pay for it.


What to do if paperwork on used car is incomplete or inaccurate?

report dealer to DMV.


What is a SR1 report with the DMV?

You don't say which state you are in, but there are similar DMV documents in other states like that, that are in reference to your insurance coverage.


If you transfer your vehicle to another person you must report it to DMV within how many days?

You have 5 days(week) to transfer to the dmv.


Does the DMV on N Decatur do drivers test on saturdays?

In what state? Type in your state and city DMV on Google, it should bring up a page with all DMV offices in that vicinity, and their hours.


Whilst driving you have an accident in which someone is injured. You must report this to the police within?

You do not need to report it to the police you need to report it to the DMV within 5 days.


Does Arizona report to California dmv?

All 50 states reciprocate drivers records.


DMV codes RDF reasons 0 Z 4?

Report of Deposit of Fees


How does the dmv in California know if you failed driving test?

You should be taking your driving test AT the DMV, from a DMV examiner. He will record your score on the DMV computer record data base. This would be for the written or road test. Even if you take you tests from a third party tester, he/she would still need to report it to the DMV.

People also asked