answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

You can date, but you can't have sex until you're 16.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-11-21 07:38:17
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can a 15-year-old date a 17-year-old in the state of Michigan?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

Did Michigan beat Michigan state in 1996 what was the date?

Yes.November 2, 1996: Michigan 45, Michigan State 29


When is the deadline to file Michigan state taxes?

The deadline for filing State tax in Michigan is the same date as the deadline for filing Federal tax.


What date year did Michigan become a state?

Michigan was admitted into the Union on January 26, 1837 becoming the 26th state to join the Union.


What date didi michigan become a state?

January 26, 1837


Does Michigan have a death sentence?

No. Michigan was the first state to abolish capital punishment by state constitution in 1846.Added: The correct date is 1846. See below link:


What is the date that MI became state?

Michigan was admitted into the Union on January 26, 1837 becoming the 26th state to join the Union.


What is Michigan's date it became a state?

Michigan was admitted into the Union on January 26, 1837 becoming the 26th state to join the Union.


Is it illegal in state of Michigan for an 16 year old to date a 20 year old?

Michigan has no laws regarding dating. There are laws regarding sexual contact, but the age of consent is 16 in Michigan.


Is it legal in the state of Michigan to date an 18 year old if you are 16 years old and what is the legal age to have sex?

It is legal to date this person, but illegal to have sex.


Would Justin Bieber date a girl who lives in Michigan?

Justin bieber will date anyone he falls in love with so no matter what state you live in you have a chance.


Is it illegal in the state of Michigan for an 17 year old to date an 20 year old?

No I think the age in MI is 18.


In the state ofd Michigan can a 16 yr old female date a 19 yr old male?

There are no laws about dating. The legal age of consent for sexual activity in Michigan is 16.


Can a 15 and 19 year old date in the state of Michigan?

There are no laws for dating only for sex where the minor must have reached age of consent in the state. It would be a good idea to have her parents permission to date considering her age.


Is it legal in the state of Michigan to date an 18 year old if you are 16 and what is the legal age to have sex?

There are no laws for dating so that is up to the minors parents to decide. The age of consent in Michigan is 16.


Can a 15-year old date an 17-year old boy if they both got parent consent approved in the state of Michigan?

In the state of Michigan, the age of consent is 16. This means that a 15 year old and a 17 year may date with their parents permission, but they cannot legally engage in sexual intercourse.


Is it legal in the state of Michigan to date a 17 old if you are 14?

There are no laws about what age you have to be to date, so it is legal. 14 is a bit young as there are laws about sexual activity and depending on the state. In most places you have to be at least 16 to consent, if not 17 or 18.


Is it legal for a 14 year old girl to date a 22 year old man in the state of Michigan?

No, that is very illegal until you are 18.


Can you own a fully automatic weapon in Michigan?

Contact your local Michigan Police for an up to date answer.


Is it illegal for a person under 18 to date a person over 18 in Michigan?

No. There are no laws in any state that say how old someone has to be to date someone. You can date a 90 year old if you want to. The only problem is whether your parents will let you.


How much does Michigan State University cost a semester?

Instead of answering, I'll provide a link which should contain the most up-to-date possible information.


What is the date that Central Michigan University opened?

Central Michigan University, then known as Central Michigan Normal School, opened on September 13, 1892.


What is the value of an 1890 Michigan quarter?

Please post a new question. All quarters minted in 1890 were Seated Liberty quarters with a picture of Miss Liberty on the front and an eagle on the back. If your coin is one of the new State Quarters, it has TWO dates on it: the admission date for the state being honored is at the top of the coin's reverse, and the minting date is at the bottom. But Michigan was admitted to the Union in 1837 so if you have its State quarter it wouldn't have 1890 at the top.


Date women gained the right to vote in Michigan?

1917


When was Terry Date born?

Terry Date was born on January 31, 1956, in Lansing, Michigan, USA.


How many big ten championships has Michigan football won?

To date, Michigan has won 42 Big Ten titles