Well I know that in Ohio you have to have a certain number of hours driving at night because my son just got his permit. I'm sure it varies state to state.
i do and how dum are you you must be a guy guy you need to get some bals and a dik
as long as you have an adult 21 or over with their license in the passenger seat you'll be fine.
Unless the learners permit states on it "Valid in NC only" then as long as you are complying with the law (i.e.- have a licensed driver accompanying you and/or not driving after dark, etc) you will be legal outside NC.
Unless the learners permit states on it "Valid in VA only" then as long as you are complying with the law (i.e.- have a licensed driver accompanying you, and/or not driving after dark, etc, etc) you will be legal outside VA.
The law clearly states a permitted drive must drive with a license driver at all times. You also are not permitted to drive after dark. One policeman is not the law in Maryland and you will find that out the next time you get pulled over and its costly.
According to the law, yes, but it would probably not be a very good idea. It would be wise to check the vehicle code for the state in question as there are limits on what a driver with "only" a permit may do. There may be restrictions like no driving after dark or the like. The states all have a web site where the vehicle code is posted. Check your ability to search a data base as you look up the restrictions for a permittee.
Yes. They can drive in the dark but not between the hours of midnight and 7:00 A.M.
If you will drive north of town to a dark spot you can easily see Venus.
It depends on the state. Some require a period of time when you can't have anyone except a parent or guardian in the vehicle for several months after you get your license. Some states don't let underage drivers drive alone after dark. It's all figured out depending on where you live.
i don't think so
He's not dead.
With your Learner's License, you may:Only drive during daylight hours during the first three months and until 10 p.m. thereafter, always with a licensed driver who is at least 21 years old and occupies the front passenger seat.From: http://www.flhsmv.gov/ddl/teendriv.html(Florida Dept. Motor Vehicles / Learners Permit.)
You can get your permit when you are 15 ½ if you have taken driver's education. You must have your permit for six months and drive for 50 hours (10 of which should be in the dark) before you can get your license. If you have taken driver's education you can get your permit exactly six months before your birthday; this means that you could get your intermediate driver's license at age 16. However, if you don't take driver's education, you could get your permit when you are 16 and an intermediate license when you are 16 ½. This means, if you have taken driver's education, you could get an unrestricted license at 16 ½ and if you have not taken driver's education you could get an unrestricted license at 17 ½. If you are 18 or older, you do not need a permit and can get your license without going through this process.
A dominant trait is part of genetics in which a trait will appear in an offspring if one parent contributes it. For example, if one parent contributes the dominant trait of dark hair and the other contributes the recessive trait of light hair, the offspring would have dark hair.
To make a choa dark you must be a bad parent. Scole him every once in a while. Constantly feed him dark choa fruits even if he dosent like it.
If you will drive north of town to a dark spot, you can easily see Venus.
Once you defeat sephiroth at the dark depths
it depends on your gene. there are dominant and recessive gene present. and for skin colour, bright colour are dominant over dark colour. if the both the parent are bright skin colour but the children is dark skin colour. there are possibilities where the recessive gene present in one or both parent. under certain circumstances the recessive gene will show its trait instead of the dominant gene. that's why some parent skin colour is different from the childrens' skin colour
For example, if a baby is made by an African American parent and a Caucasian parent, the baby will almost always have a dark skin tone. The reason for this is because the gene for dark skin color is dominant over the gene for light tone skin.
If hazel eyes run through either one of the parents genes, the child can have hazel eyes.
Yes, the offspring might either have blond hair or black hair or it could be a dark blonde which would be a mix
In genetics, a trait that will appear in the offspring if one of the parents contributes it. * In humans, dark hair is a dominant trait; if one parent contributes a http://www.answers.com/topic/gene for dark hair and the other contributes a gene for light hair, the child will have dark hair.