At the tender age of sixteen you can not move out without your parents permission. In order to be independent you will honestly have to be emancipated and then you can make decisions for yourself as an adult. Once this process has been done their is no turning back because you don't like the outcome of the situation. If you choose this option then your parents will no longer be responsible for you, and you can't expect them to run to your rescue if something harmful happens and you need their help and protection. Think long and hard about this because this is a really big decision to make. It could change your life forever.
no, to do anything without a parents consent you have to be 18 unless you get their consent you can't move out
The parents can give them consent to move out. Without it they will have to be an adult.
Without consent in Florida, it's 18.
No, you will your parents' consent.
a 16 year old can move out of parents house without consent. Yes, with a parents consent only!
You can move out without the parents consent, but the parent may take you to court and get you back.
No to my knowledge, you have to be 18 to legally move without your parents consent.
With parental consent, they can move out. Emancipation means the parents are no longer responsible for them.
No you cannot.
No, only with parental consent or when you are 18.
No she can not.
What is the legal age that a teenager can move out of their parents house in the state of Florida with or without parental consent?"
No, they cannot move without permission in Texas. Either the parents have to consent or there is a court order.
Without parental consent she have to be 18.
No, you are not emancipated.
No, they cannot move without permission. Either the parents have to consent or there is a court order.
yes it is possible for someone 17 and 7 months to move out with out their parents consent
yes if you have parents consent you can move out at 17
In accordance to Illinois law, no. As a 17-year-old, she would still be considered a minor, and couldn't move in with you without the consent of both her parents and yours (This is assuming you are a minor as well. If not, only her parents's consent is needed).
16 in Ontario
Without parental consent you have to be 18.
18 without parental consent.