answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered
2012-05-25 00:17:32
2012-05-25 00:17:32

No. When having a baby the only emancipation you have is making decisions regarding your child and medical decisions for yourself. You are not emancipated in any other ways and still have to do what your parents say.

001
๐Ÿฆƒ
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0

Related Questions


According to Kentucky state law, you must be 18 to move out of your parents' home without their consent.


In Kentucky, seventeen is not the same age as eighteen. Until you are an adult, the law says the parents are responsible for the minor and where they live.


The minor would need permission from the court that placed her with the foster parents before she could move into her grandmother's home.


No, at the age of 18 you can move out of your parents home legally. There is nothing they can do.


Most people move away from their parents at the age of 18. Children who have trouble in their households may need to contact Social Services before moving out.


You are a minor until you turn 18 and your parents are authorized to make decisions for you. Pregnancy does not change this.


No, they cannot move without permission in Kentucky. Either the parents have to consent or there is a court order.


You are not yet 18 years old. Therefore, you are not yet an adult and cannot move out without permission.


No, your parents could make you come back at 17. Until you turn 18 in Kentucky they are responsible for you.



You have to be of legal age to move out or your parents help you. Having a baby changes nothing. Your parents are still your guardians and have responsibility of you.


until the narwhal parents get tired of their dead beat children and move into a narwhal retirement home in florida


Not without parental consent or emancipation by the court. Having a baby does not emancipate you.


They moved once in Kentucky and then from Kentucky to Indiana. When Abe was 21, they moved to Illinois.


Not in Kentucky, until you are an adult, the parents are responsible for you. That would be 18 and until then they determine where you live.


Yes, after a teenager marries they can move out with their husband or wive in Kentucky.


The legal age in Colorado to move out of your parents home is 17


You must be 18 years old to move out of your legal guardian's home in Kentucky. However, the legal guardian can consent to your emancipation before a judge, and then you can move out.


No. When a minor have a baby she is only emancipated regarding her own health and the baby. Everything else is the same as before.


You can legally move out of your parents' home when you are no longer a minor. In Utah, that is 18.



No. Having a child only emancipates you regarding your health and the baby. Everything else is like before.


The legal age to move out of your house with parental consent is 17


Yes, if the parents give their permission. Otherwise, they will have to wait until they turn 18.




Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.