Only if the father has sole custodial rights, and even then some states will require the non custodial parent be notified and given the opportunity to file an objection with the court.
with parent consent!
No because you have to be 18
Yes. 16 is the lowest age at which someone can get married in Texas. But they must have parental consent.
Once she is married she is emancipated, not before that.
No she cannot. One must be at least 18 to get married without parental consent. It may be possible to get a court order.
Yes, with parental consent.
yes they can.
you can get married as young or old as you want. if you are under 18 you need parental consent.
The 16-year-old would need consent from HER parents.
Not unless you were married (parental approval), or by court order.
From ONE parent is enough.
The age of consent in Vatican City is 18. However, couples married as per Catholic law may have sex. Catholic law stipulate that the youngest a female can get married is at age 14, and males at age 16.
No, you can not legally get married at age 17 unless both of your parents and both of your partner's parents have given permission.
In Mississippi, the age to get married without parental consent is 21 years of age. A male must be at least 17 and the female at least 15. Call the local court house and ask for the marriage license dept. They can tell you. It is usually what the age of maturity or consent is.
Firstly both of you are minors , so no state will allow you to get married even if all the four parents give you both written permission.
Your fathers sister or fathers brothers female partner.
Yes, as long as both parents consent, they can apply for a marriage license and get married. yes no matter i m ready for married with 30 too 40 yeras old lady i m 25 yeras old male soo it doesnt mean a young female married with old male if any old lady there i m ready for married my email firstname.lastname@example.org
Yes, if he has parental consent.
Apparently, in Mississippi, you'd need parents consent for anyone who wants to get married under the age of 21.
There is no state where a minor can get married without parental consent or special circumstances/court approval.
No. Missouri requires that you be 18 to marry without parental consent.