Depends on your parents. If you move in with him, ANYONE can report him to the police as a statutory rapist. There is no law against running-away from home, but if you do so you could put your bf in danger of going to jail. Also, if you leave home, anyone who lets you stay at their house can be charged for harboring a runaway (which is illegal). I pretty much depends on what you think your parents' reaction will be if you leave them.
Actually the part of statutory rape is untrue given your ages and pregnancy. However parents can declare you as a runaway, nothing can happen to yourself and you will be able to remain on your own, however it cuts off others ability to assist you including your boyfriend. But parents need to realize this is futile as you are probably near your 18th birthday and they can no longer interfere, at your age parents need to establish an adult relationship with their son/daughter that will carry on into later years, what they do know can cause permanent damage to the relationship and cause them never to see you or their grandchild. They will regret this dearly later.
What is the waiting limit on getting remarried after you get divorced in Pennsylvania?
totally legal with parental consent
If they are doing the marriage legally, nothing (unless you were required to give consent, in which case you shouldn't have given the consent if you didn't wnat them getting married).
You must be 18 in Massachusetts to get a tattoo. There is no parental consent option. Piercings may be obtained with parental consent.
no you do not have to have parent consent if you are 18 years old you are a legal adult and can do what you please.
You must be 18 years of age in Georgia, even with parental consent.
No. If your mother has sole legal custody she can consent to your getting married.
It can be different from the shop you go to but it's usually 18 an up it's with out consent but 17 and under to about 13 or 14 with consent
It depends on the state, but probably with parental consent. The prospect of a teenager getting parental consent is not an easy task.
18 without parental consent.
it is most definitely 16 with parental consent.
It means that when making a decison to marry that you know what your getting inself into and that you agree
No. A parent's consent would not help. The legal age is 18, unless a parlor is willing to take the risk of getting fined.
You must be 18 to get a tattoo in Tennessee. 16 and above, with parental consent, may get another tattoo covered.
um no it does not matter if you are pregnannt or not no getting married tell 18 or with parental consent
In theory? No. The age of consent in PA is 16, but she's still a minor and a judge may decide that he was still breaking some law in regards to his conduct.
I think you mean "complied consent". This would be like getting your drivers license, and as part of getting your license you have implied your consent to alcohol testing should you get stopped. If you fail to do so, you could be arrested for DUI anyhow.
she grew up in Pennsylvania and started getting famous when she was sixteen.
18 or with parental consent.
By getting parent consent and have the parent or someone of web knowledge to do it for them.
By getting parental consent.
In most states even if you have a child of your own and are under 18 you can not get married anywhere without your parents consent.
A person can only get a tattoo in the state of Maine if they are 18 or older. The state does not allow parents to consent if the child is under 18.
yess they can still get arrested with parent consent...its against the law
Legal consent is 14 years of age. Tattoo shops will dictate ages they feel are appropriate. Most cases 18 years old is minimum without parental consent and 16 with parental consent.