The legal age adult in the State of Florida is 18 years old.
As such, anyone under 18 years of age cannot leave home,
unless you have parental consent,
or have been declared emancipated by a State or Federal judge.
You will be considered a resident of the state of California as long as you live in the state. If you sell your home and move to another in the state, you will still be a resident.
yes you can leave home BUT only with parent consent or LEGAL emaciation.
Only with parental permission.
I am not a US citizen so I don't know about the state laws of Florida. However, I can tell you for certain that you should not leave a 10 year old child home alone (legal or not!).
A child can leave at home in Florida at age 18, when he or she legally becomes an adult.
Yes, you will still be considered a resident of the state of California if you sell your home and move out of the United States.
When they are no longer considered a minor. Which would be when they turn 18 in Florida.
Some states have residency requirements some like Nevada do not. However, minors who leave their home state in an attempt to be married without parental consent will be denied that right.
When out-of-state drivers commit an infraction and receive a Florida traffic ticket, they will be subject to Florida law like any resident. This means that to get the points dismissed from your record and prevent them from following you home, you will need to take a Florida DHSMV-approved traffic school course. More Information: http://www.trafficschoolonlineflorida.com/blog/welcome-to-florida-now-take-your-ticket-and-pay-up.html
In order to become a non-resident Florida claims adjuster an applicant must: 1. Be at least 18 years old; 2. Hold an adjuster license in the applicant's home state (if the home state requires licensing); OR 3. Come from a state that does not require adjuster licensing; 4. Have a clean criminal record (no felonies); and 5. Qualify by reciprocity, or 6. By taking and passing the FL state licensing exam, or 7. By taking one of the Designations that excuses the applicant from the state test (the Accredited Claims Adjuster Designation offered by the University of Central Florida)
When they are no longer a minor. Which would be when they turn 18 in Florida.
At 17 years old you are a minor and running away to another state means you are a run away and the law can arrest you and return you home. You can leave home at 18 when you are an adult.
No you have to be 18+
No, not unless the court grants the father custody.
You are a state resident in the state you currently live in so if you're on a vacation or business trip, wherever your home is, is the state you reside.Added: Just because you were born in a particular state does not qualify you for lifelong residency in that state. You legally reside in whatever state your home/residence happens to be in.
The Swanee River (Old Folks at Home), is the state song of Florida. The song was written by Stephen C. Foster. The state bird of Florida is the mockingbird.
No. A Florida state court has no jurisdiction in New Jersey.No. A Florida state court has no jurisdiction in New Jersey.No. A Florida state court has no jurisdiction in New Jersey.No. A Florida state court has no jurisdiction in New Jersey.
It depends on what state you live in and your state laws.
It all depends on how your family handles the situation. Usually, however, children don't move out until the age of 18. :3
If you mean a legal resident alien, yes. If you mean a legal resident of Arizona, yes. If you mean a legal resident of another state- THAT depends on which gun. You may purchase a rifle or shotgun from a dealer in any state (unless you reside in CA) but you may only purchase a handgun in your home state.
If you are a Texas resident, you will be required to take an exam. If you are not a resident of Texas, you will first have to obtain a license in your resident state - which will require an exam - with the same lines of authority you are requesting in Texas (Life & Health). Once you carry a resident license in any state, you can then apply for a non-resident license in any of the remaining states as long as you carry that line of authority in your home state.