answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

They can if they have parental permission. Without parental permission, no, they cannot.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-09-08 01:04:46
This answer is:
๐Ÿฆƒ
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can a 17 year old in Missouri go on vaca with a 19 year old in another state?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

What month and year did Missouri become a state?

Missouri became a state in August of 1821.


How can a 17-year-old female get emancipated in the state of Missouri?

There is no emancipation statute in the state of Missouri.


Which state would have then warmest time year around Mississippi or Missouri?

missouri


What year did Missouri enter the union?

Missouri enter the Union as a slave state in 1821.


Which state would probably have the warmest temperatures year round Missouri of Mississippi why?

missouri


Missouri compromise in what year?

Under the Missouri Compromise of 1820 Missouri was admitted as a slave state and Maine as a free state.


In what year was the current Missouri Constitution adopted?

The current Constitution in the state of Missouri was adopted in 1945. The first Constitution in this state was adopted in 1820.


How much does a corrections officer make in the state of Missouri?

A Missouri corrections officer makes about 28,000 a year.


Can 16 year olds get an apartment in the state of Missouri?

yes


How often are Missouri state employees paid?

Once a Year!


In the state of Missouri is it illegal if a 16 year old and a 18 year old date and have sex?

No, it is Statutory Rape. The age of consent in Missouri is 17 years.


What can happen to a 10 yr old girl who harasses another 10 year old girl and threatens her in the state of Missouri?

Nothing would happen.


Maine became a state as a result of what agreement?

Maine became a state as a result of the Missouri compromise in 1820. Maine became a free, non-slave state, with Missouri becoming a slave state the next year.


Is it illegal to possess moonshine in Missouri?

It is legal to distill up to 200 gallons of moonshine per year in the state of Missouri.


How many state senators and districts does Missouri have?

Missouri has 34 state senators and districts. State Senators of Missouri serve four-year terms, but half of the seats are up for election every two years.


What is the capital of Nevada which state would probably have the warmest temperatures year round Missouri mississipppi why?

Carson City is the capital city in the U.S. state of Nevada. Mississippi would have warmer year around temperatures than Missouri because Mississippi is further south than Missouri.


What state has warmest temperature year round Mississippi or Missouri?

Mississippi


How long are state representatives from Missouri elected for?

6 year term.


How much does the Missouri state attorney general get paid a year?

600000


What is the average tuition for one year at a Missouri State University?

33,762


Can a 17 year old mother leave the state of Missouri without parental consent?

No, they are not an adult in Missouri. Until they are 18, they cannot leave the state without parental permission.


Which state would probably have the warmest tempatures year round Missouri or Mississippi?

Mississippi,beacause it is closer to the equater than Missouri.


What is the statute of limitations for misdemeanor criminal offenses in the state of Missouri?

For a misdemeanor it is one year. For infractions it is six months in Missouri.


Can a 17 year old live in another state with friends than where the custodial parent resides?

if the state moved to was Missouri or Texas, yes, as a 17 yr old is considered adult and cannot be brought back to parents if the child does not wish. It depends on state.


How long is a term for a Missouri State Senator?

Members of the Missouri State Senate serve four-year terms with a limit of two terms.