Not without providing suitable living arrangements with a qualified adult and paying the necessary financial support until the minor reaches 18.
Can a parent legally kick-out their 17 year old in Michigan ?
The age of majority in Michigan is 18. There is no legal responsibility after the child turns that age. They can have them leave.
Yes, in Michigan a person is deemed an adult at 18 years old. Since this is the case, a parent can kick the 18 year old once the turn this age.
Yes a parent can kick an 18 year old out of the house.
A parent technically can kick you out of the home in Nebraska at age 18. This is because you are technically an adult.
Yea if they don't behave.
Good question. Usually, most parents who kick their children out make it PERMANENT.
No a custodial parent can not kick a child out of school if the child is still a minor. If the child is 18 years old, the parent may kick them out.
You cannot kick an 18 year old out if they are still in highschool, but they can move out. You have to wait until they graduate to kick them out.
Neither parent can kick a minor out of the house. As a parent both are responsible for the minor child until they reach 18.
At 18, but if the child is out of control or breaking laws they can sometimes be placed in a group home.
You parents can kick you out at any age. You also need to remember that the baby means nothing. Your baby is your responsibility, not theirs. You cannot use your baby to "anchor" in their home.
ca i get kick out at 16
You can't kick people out of their home . You can only kick people out of your homes by clicking on then and selecting on kick player option.
The proper age is 18
not if you are a responsible parent.
They can be charged with child abandonment.
No, a SC parent cannot kick out her 17 year old child out of the house. The age of legality is 18/19 years old or after graduation.
In michigan they cannot stop you from moving out at 17, they can also not kick you out until you're 18.