If someone stole your stuff, tell a parent from a home, a parent who works at school, or a teacher. Tell all of those people so they can know.
A minor cannot leave the home of the custodial parent without that parent's permission. The noncustodial parent can petition the court for custody rights pertaining to the minor child. Depending on the child's age the court will take into consideration the opinion/feelings of the child before rendering a decision.
As far as I can tell this would translate to any one of the following depending on the context: When will we arrive?When will one arrive? When will you arrive? When will we be there?
what would be a good reason to tell the housing people why u want 2 leave home what would be a good reason to tell the housing people why u want 2 leave home
Is there any liability to tell a child of a deceased parent?
Yes, because rumors only make things worse. If you cannot tell a teacher at school, go home and tell your parent or a trusted guardian.
tell teacher if at school at home tell a parent if on phone ask to talk to her mother that's it
In North Carolina you can leave home at 16 years old and a parent can not make that person come back home. If a parent calls the Police and reports the person has run away all they will do is, call the parent if they locate this person and tell them where they are at, but they will not pick them up and bring them home once they are 16 years old.
Yes, if you have your parent's permission. Without that you are still required to live where they tell you to.
* To my best knowledge, Any parent kicking out an minor could get charged for disowning and could also be charged for neglect
Tell a parent
This depends on your local area laws. Check with the city and they will tell you the requirements to do this and what is needed.
Yes. Until she is 18, she lives were they tell her to.
I did it by handing my mom my pos home pregnancy test
tell him to leave you alone and tell a parent
Tell your parent ! , tell your principil !
There are many different answers depending on your relationship to the abusive person. In all cases there are two questions: the first one is, who is the abusive person and what is the relationship to you. If the abusive person is a parent, ask a teacher. If the abusive person is a teacher, tell a parent. If the abusive person is a brother or sister tell a parent. If the parent will do nothing, tell a teacher. If the teacher will do nothing, tell the principal. There is someone who can do something. If it is someone on your way to school, tell both your parent and teacher. Assault is a crime. A person can go to prison for that even if it is a kid. In Florida, both the Methodist Children's Home and Boys Town have a number of boys and girls who have been abused and removed from their homes. You have to tell people you are being abused before HRS will do anything.
tell a parent, and or teacher :)
no, you'll need to tell your parents or they might call the cops. or go belistic. just tell them.
then you cant live with them the parent that has custody of you, you have to live with unless you go to the judge and tell them you want to live with the other parent but unless the judge tells you other wise your stuck with the other parent but if your 13 and above you can tell the judge who you want to live with..
Tell them that you want to tell them something serious and that it would be appropiate for them to know.
Yes! Why would you want to keep that from the "custodial parent" anyway?
Just tell them that they are too young to date and give them a age when you think they can. Remember you are the parent and set the rules. Don't try to be a friend. They have friends and they need a parent to parent them.
If it was a parent, you could tell them that they are going to become a granny/grandad.
You tell an adult or ignore them. Better to tell a parent or teacher.