not enough info. in the question. In Massachusetts, no but if you look online with your local department of motor vehicle they will have a better answer for you.
No you may not. Getting the permit is what allows you to drive with a licensed driver in the car with you. Without that permit, you cannot drive at all. * Except if you are on your own private property, then you can legally drive without a permit.
No. With a learner's permit you have to be accompanied at all time by a licensed driver.
With just a permit, you must have a licensed driver in the car with you at all times.
No. A permit driver is required to be supervised at all times while driving.
Those with a Maryland state learner's permit may drive in Florida. However, all rules that applied in Maryland also apply in Florida. A licensed driver must accompany a learning driver.
If you drive on a learner's permit without a licensed driver in the car, you will lose your learner's permit. You could face the risk on not getting your license at all.
Not by yourself. You MUST have a fully licensed driver with you at all times while operating a CMV on a permit.
Yes, but you must check the laws of the state(s) you'll be driving on. While most states will permit an out-of-state driver on a learner's permit to drive in their state (pending certain restrictions), not all of them do.
Nearly all states in the Midwest allow someone with a Michigan learner's permit to drive there, but there is a restriction. If you have a Level One permit, you must be accompanied by a licensed driver-- preferably a parent or guardian, but often any licensed driver who is at least 21 years old. The licensed driver must be sitting in the front passenger seat.
If you have a Class A permit, and there IS NOT a restriction on it prohibiting you from driving tractor-trailers or air brake equipped vehicles, you can drive one, but you must have a fully licenced driver with you at all times.
If you mean with a permit, then no. I believe all states requires underage drivers with permits to have a licensed driver in the car which they [the underage driver] are driving. If it is a permit , the restrictions should be printed somewhere on the permit otherwise constant the Department of Motor Vehicles before driving 9 pm.
I don't know for sure about California, but in my state and all states I know of, you are required to have a licensed driver with you when you only have a learners permit and cannot drive alone. Take a look at the permit, driver's manual, or call your local DMV.
A nonresident who is at least sixteen (16) years of age may drive in Texas with a Learner's Permit from another state provided the person complies with all provisions of the Texas statute. The instruction permit is a driving permit that will enable a beginning driver to drive with someone in the front seat that is 18 years of age or older and holds a valid license.
No, you need a licensed driver of at least 21 years of age with you at all times.
In most states, yes, subject to restrictions of that state and the state of Georgia both. However, not all states will allow an out-of-state driver to drive in their state on a learner's permit. South Carolina is one such state which does not.
If the learner driver is complying with all the restrictions that New York specifies for learner drivers, then they can drive anywhere in the US.
Not unless you have a licensed driver with you AT ALL TIMES! ADDED: As long as you are driving with legal regards to whatever AL regulations impose upon you, yes.
All of them, so long as your permit is for that state. If you're looking to drive by yourself with just a learner's permit, then the answer is none of them.
NO! ALL restrictions of its use (such as: restrictive hours - having to have a licensed driver - etc) must be adhered to.
Yes, as long as there is a licensed driver over the age of 21 in the right hand passenger seat at all times.
No, Arizona does not allow learners permit at all.
Depends on your state. All states require a driver on a learner's permit to be supervised by a fully licenced driver. Some states require that licenced driver to be 18, and some states require them to be 21.
Absolutley not. You must have a licensed driver 25 years or older with you at all times when your driving, until you get your license.
Must have licensed driver over age 21 in passenger seat at all times Cannot drive outside Massachusetts
Yes. If you're in a CMV, you must be supervised by a fully licensed driver who is awake and in the passenger seat at all times.