Can a pregnant 15-year-old girl get married to a 19-year-old boy in the state of North Carolina?
the age of consent in North Carolina is 16. you can get married
if your parents sign for it. otherwise you still have one more year
A minor under the age of 15 pregnant or not, must have
permission from the parents or legal guardian and from the superior
The age of sexual consent is, as stated 16. The 19-year-old is a
legal adult and is subject to criminal prosecution if authorities
choose to pursue the action.
Authorities in all states reserve the right to prosecute any
adult involved with a minor that violates existing state laws
without the co-operation of the minor or the minor's parents or