answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

yes! A 15 year old can date an18 year old if he and she love eachother! That's aYES!

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2007-05-30 22:04:34
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can an 18-year-old boy and 15-year-old girl date in the state of Florida legally?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

Can you get legally oxycodone and state of Florida?

The only way to legally get oxycodone or any other prescription medication in the state of Florida is to have it prescribed by a doctor.


Are parents still legally responsible in any way for an 18 year old child in the state of Florida?

In the state of Florida, a person legally becomes an adult at the age of 18. The parents are no longer legally responsible.


Can a 17 year old move out legally in the state of Florida?

A 17 year old cannot move out legally in the state of Florida. They must be 18 years of age to move out.


How old do you have to be to own a handgun in Florida?

in the state of Florida you have to be 21 to legally own a handgun


Where could you legally in the state of Florida?

In a parking lot>


Are you aload to ride go carts on sidewalks in Florida?

can you ride a goped legally in the state of florida


Can you buy switchblade legally in Florida?

Yes it is Legal to own and carry a Switchblade in the state of florida.


Are out-of-state same-sex marriages recognized in Florida?

Yes. Effective January 5, 2015, out-of-state same-sex marriages are legally recognized in Florida.


Can you get kicked out of your house at 16 in the state of Florida?

Absolutely not. Legally rather.


Where could you legally park in the state of Florida?

In a parking lot>


Can you carry an unconcealed handgun in Florida?

Not legally. You can carry a concealed weapon if you have a concealed weapons permit from Florida, or from any state that Florida recognizes.


What state can you get a license in if your license is suspended in florida?

Florida has suspended your license and you can only have one at a time. You cannot legally get a license in another state, as you already have one.


Does Florida recognize marriages of a minor performed out of state for a Florida resident?

If the wedding was legally performed with a legal license, Florida will recognize the marriage as legitimate.


How old do you have to legally own a gun in the state of Florida?

If Florida follows federal law, 18 for long guns and 21 for handguns.


Can my mom take my paychecks legally in florida?

No, a mother can't take a child's paychecks in Florida or any other state. It is illegal.


What is the legal age to own a car in Florida?

The legal age to own a car in the state of Florida is 18 years old. Minors who are 16 or older can legally drive cars in the state.


When can a child legally stay home alone in Florida?

My understanding is that a child must be at least 13 years old to stay home alone in the state of Florida.


Can a ward of the state of Florida be emancipated from a legal guardian if they have never been legally adopted?

{| |- | Yes, you can. Florida has an emancipation statute. The current guardian has to file the petition. |}


Can a 17 year old female date a 20 year old male legally in the state of Florida?

Yes.


What is the legal age to drive in Florida if you are a tourist?

In Florida, as in all the other states, a visitor may legally drive regardless of age if licenced by any other state.


Can a same-sex couple legally married in another state be granted tenancy by its entirety in Florida?

Florida does not recognize same sex marriage. Tenancy by the entirety is reserved for legally married couples who own real property. So, the answer would be no on this one.


Is a letter of instruction legally binding in the state of FLORIDA?

A letter of instruction does not have the legal strength of a Will. If you want certain instructions to be legally binding then you should make them part of your Will. See related link.


In the state of Florida are you legally emancipated if I'm pregnant at the age of 16?

No. Being pregnant/having a child does not emancipate a minor.


Can you drive in California with a suspended license in Florida?

You can not drive with a suspended license legally in any state if they are suspended no matter where you are or where they were suspended


Can a 15 year old date a 19 year old legally with parents consent in Florida and can they legally have sex with parents consent?

Florida consent lawsThe answer to your question would be no, it would not be legal with parental consent. You can view the Florida state laws at www.moraloutrage.net