Call 911 and report those who kicked you out for child abuse and neglect. As it is likely you did something to provoke such a response, you also might want to consider modifying your behavior.
Do I have to pay child support to my 17 year old who willingly left home.
A 17 year old if kicked out from his home can already have his own place , get a job and be on his own as far as I know.
ummmmm of coarse they can.. of you were to tell someone about thagt they would laugh... at u..
Once someone turns 18, they are legally an adult, and can legally be kicked from their parents home.
Learn how to properly write.
most people think not but if you stay in school they are required to pay you child support if they do not allow you to live in there home and if not you can go on student assistance which is a form of welfare
You can not kick your minor child out of his home, this is illegal.
The state of Missouri actually has no law regulating the age at which a child can be left alone at home, so you could leave your six year old child at home to watch your five year old child, and it would still be technically legal.
If a 16 year old gets kicked out of his parents house, they can inform the police. Parents are not allowed to legally kick a minor out of the home.
The legal age is 18.
You file charges against the parent who kicked the child out for abandonment. You file for custody and suspension of child support. At the minimum, the payments can be frozen pending a review of the custody order.
yes she can but its better if the child consult the police people first, and get some help.
Can you make a 16 year old child come home if they run away?
If you trust this 12 year old then yes. otherwise no.
Of course you can!!!.....until the child is 18......
Yes, you can certainly ask your 18 year old to leave your home in New York. Being that 18 is considered a legal adult, an 18 year old can be kicked out of a house without any consequences.
A seven year old child left home alone: SS would open file and do an investigation. The child would most likely be removed into a foster home until ss complete investigation.
Im pretty sure u can.
no becuz u were kicked out think of it like this: if u r renting an apartment, and the landlord tells you to get out you dont live there any more .. .. . .
Of course he can.
Yes, Georgia is a very unique state; you cannot be kicked out until the age of majority, which is 18, but a child can leave home at age 17, and the authorities cannot force the child to return.