Can you drink Pepsi if you are a vegetarian?
* Yes, you can; there are no animal products in Pepsi. As to whether Pepsi is healthy, though, that's a whole different question. * Whisky and cigarettes are also vegetarian, but not healthy either.
Yes you can drink Pepsi like any other drink. But you should avoid overdoses, as it contains high amounts of caffeine, sugar, etc., which can harm your health. Diabetes patients should strictly avoid it. Also don't drink Pepsi after a work-out, as it will destroy fat burning enzymes and decrease the effectiveness of the exercise.
The fact is the answer depends on what you mean by Coke or Pepsi...the company or the drink. If you mean the cola drink, then Coke is. Pepsi has never out-sold Coke in the 108 years of competition between the two. If you mean the company, then Pepsi has somewhat recently passed Coke, selling more water and other drinks (including Pepsi cola) combined. This, according to Fortune.