If you are a minor, you cannot drive alone unless you have a full driver's license.
In West Virginia it is illegal to drive alone unless you have your license.
aaaa YOU CAN'T DRIVE ALONE UNTIL YOU GET YOUR LICENSE.
The answer is No. You must have a full license in order to drive. Period.
Nope gota have your license
hey there... If you receive your learners you may only drive with a passenger that has had his/her full license for 2 yrs. On your restircted you may either drive all on your own or with a full license holder in da passenger seat. There are conditions driving alone. On your full you can take any pssenger! hope this helps...
It depends on the legislation of the country
no you have to be over 25 to drive a horse lorry or a 4x4 pulling a trailer your not allowed to drive at 16 let alone drive a horse trailer!
If you receive a ticket asking you to pay for allowing someone to drive without a license you need to pay it. If the ticket specifies that you need to complete a task you must do this as well.
I do not quite understand your question. If you have a class d license, you can drive a car all by yourself. You can also drive a car or small truck for someone else and get paid for it.
no the only time which you can drive a car alone in the UK is when you have passed your driving test and you hold a full license. if you have not passed your driving test you can drive a car if you have a provisional license and L plates with a person who has held a full license for three years or more and is over 21 years old!
if they catch you, they can take away your license for 30 days.
A permit is not required but you need a license to be able to drive.
Yes, IF they have a driver's license and not just a permit.
In Texas you can only drive alone with an actual license. If you have a permit you have to have at least an adult with you (18+) if not your legal guardians only. This is regardless of age.
well in florida if u drive alone with a learners permit you will have ur drivers license suspended for up to six months...............so don't do it
You can indeed drive alone if you are 18 and have a permitt... but at the age of 18 you should definitely have you drivers license.] ==
On spasific compounds women are allowed to drive alone if they have a license from another country, however off those small coumpounds they are never allowed to drive under ANY curcimstances!
no. if you did you would probably receive a citation and have to pay a fine.
no he must have an adult with him until he is 16 and gets an actual license
obviously, as long as the have a junior license if they are driving alone.
No. A permit is not a license.