answersLogoWhite
Rules of the Road
Traffic Violations and Tickets
Indiana
Pennsylvania

Can you drive at night with a learner's permit in Missouri?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2006-09-23 18:21:20
2006-09-23 18:21:20

Check the driving laws in Missouri to know if you can drive at night with a learner's permit.

Related Questions

User Avatar

you can drive with a person who is 21 years or older at night but you cant drive at night in nyc and long island

User Avatar

Yes You can you must have 40hours of driving behind the wheel before you can get your license 6 of which must be night driving

User Avatar

16, you can have a learners permit, 18 you are permitted a higher class licence; this allows you to drive at night and without an adult.

User Avatar

In Georgia you are supposed to have a certain number of hours of experience driving at night before you can get your license. The parent has to sign saying that you have this experience when you go back to get your license.

User Avatar

Mississippi Learners Permit RULES HAVE CHANGED. If you are driving with a learner's permit in the State of Mississippi you will need a licensed driver with you. Age doesn't matter as long as it's a license , not a permit. Monday - Thursday teenagers curfew is at 11pm. Weekends it's 12am. You can only drive later at night past curfew if your with your family. Also, if you didn't know you now have to hold your permit for a year if you received it after August 20th 2009 unless you're about to be 17 , then you can get your intermediate licenses. You can hold a permit up to two years.


Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.