Sure, a lot of people do it. All you need to do is take extra classes and graduate early then you can go straight to college. In fact I know someone who started college in Missouri at 17. No problem. * No. Regardless of the required age for compulsory education the student needs permission from their parents or legal guardian to leave school before the age of 18.
Yes . A Child Of The Age 16 In Missouri, May Dropout With Parental Permission !
Answer16- Parental Consent. 18 without parental permission.
18. You can quit at 16 with your parents' permission.
In Missouri, a student can drop out at 17 years of age. An 18 year old doesn't have to attend high school, and can drop out without parental permission.
As of March 2008, 17 is the youngest age for someone to dropout of high school without parental permission.
You can not move out without parental permission until you are 18yo but you can leave school at 16 with parental consent.
At 16 with parental permission.
It is 18 years of age, or 16 years of age with parental permission.It is 18 years of age, or 16 years of age with parental permission.It is 18 years of age, or 16 years of age with parental permission.It is 18 years of age, or 16 years of age with parental permission.It is 18 years of age, or 16 years of age with parental permission.It is 18 years of age, or 16 years of age with parental permission.
16 with parental permission
Michigan only requires attendance until age 16. However, as a minor they still require parental permission.
No child can graduate from high school early with out the consent of their guardian except for very special circumstances.
In California an 18 year old is considered an adult. Therefore, they can excuse themselves from school without parental permission.
The official Georgia Code, Article 16, Chapter 2, Title 20, fixes the age for mandatory education at 16 with parental permission. Any student under the age of 18 wishing to leave school must have permission from their parents or legal guardian.
US states establish compulsory education laws. There are no states which allow a minor to drop out of school without the consent of parents or a legal guardian or permission from the court.
If moving in with an adult and givin permission by the court would a 17 year old who has already gratuated high school need parental permission to move out
Yes. you can. But, you need to have passed the 8th grade. No, anyone under the age of 18, needs parental or guardian permission to drop out of school.
They are still a minor. They will need parental permission.
Yes. You're an adult under the law's eyes, you can make your own educational decisions.
You can if you have parental permission.
a truant is someone who stay away from school without permission. a truant is someone who stay away from school without permission.
No, he or she would need parental or guardian permission and permission from the administrator/supervisor of the school district.