Can a person with a felony get a liquor license
The answer is: It depends on the felony charge. The NYS DMV will not issue a Dealer License for an "endless" number of reasons, but as far as a criminal FELONY conviction goes: No license will be issued for; but not limited to all Class A, B and many C Felonies: Auto Larceny, Insurance Fraud, crimes related to illegal sales of car parts or dismantling parts. There are more reasons to deny a NYS Dealer's license that with certain felony convictions, excessive tickets resulting in Driver's license suspensions and or numerous registration suspensions (typically insurance related offenses)... The answer in short: depends on the felony conviction and or the other negative variables.
a person can!However, he would have to be off parole for 10 years....and his felony would have to not involve cars!
It is difficult to get a real estate license with a felony in Texas.
what does tax title and license cost on used car in Texas
They are a reseller and do not pay tax when they purchase a car.
The license plate is yours and does not stay on the car when it is sold. Sometimes sellers allow the buyer to use the plate to drive home, but in general you should bring your own license plate for used car sales.
The Texas sales tax for motor vehicle is 6.25% of cost and title + license is about $230
Yes, a sport pilot license
Yes..yes you can. What felony was it? I can help
Many times, yes, especially if the felony is related to his medical license.
No, you cannot get a tattoo license when you are convicted with felony. This is because felony is considered as a crime of high seriousness.
I do not believe it is a felony to drive without a license, however, you certainly could be ticketed.
Yes, you have to pay the sales tax when you license the car.
Sales tax, license fee, and transfer fee.
If you are referring to a Driver's License, yes.
It depends on how long ago you got a felony.
once you can spell felony... you can get a liquor license
* Insurance * Sales Tax * Registration * license plates * Dealer prep charges
Not in California.