The ticket ended up to be $215.70.
I am able to go to traffic school.
Basically for santa Barbara county, if you havn't received a ticket in the past 18 months and you were not 26mph, you can go to traffic school.
Your only recourse may be to attend Traffic School in California. Doubt seriously that California will let you do that school in Arizona.
Call the court clerk. Depends on who issued the ticket if it was LA Police, LA County Sheriff, or California Highway Patrol.
The cost of the speeding ticket in a school zone in California varies based on how fast you were driving. For 1 to 15 miles over the speed limit, the speeding ticket is about $223. For 16 to 25 miles over the speed limit, the speeding ticket is about $359.
If you have received a traffic ticket in California, then a California State Approved Traffic School is a great way to dismiss your traffic ticket and lose the points from your driving records. I Drive Safely is a good choice for California traffic school online.
Yes, a cell phone ticket will go on your driving record in California. You will also be fined and have to appear in court.
Answer - Cost of going 81mph in CAAs a point of reference, in October 2007, driving 81 on a 60mph zone in San Jose, CA, cost me $213.50 for the ticket alone, or $227.50 + school fees to take traffic school. I asked the clerk if the fee would be different if I had only been going 79mph and the clerk said no.This is for violation of Code/Section: 22349(a) which is "Driving in excess of 65 mph on a divided highway". In California, the law is simply that you may not ever drive over 65 mph on any California highway (unless, presumably, the posted limit is higher). A different code/section applies if you exceed 100 mph, or you are on a non-divided highway.On November 2, 2009 I got a speeding ticket for going 82 in a 65 in ventura county. My ticket was $380, or $437 if I wanted to do traffic school. My ticket was an infraction for exceeding 65.
It is difficult to say how much a ticket for driving without a license is in California, not only because of additional penalties and surcharges. Fees also vary by county.
You have to go to a school that is approved in KANSAS to get it off of your record.
http://www.gototrafficschool.com/info/Speeding-Ticket.aspx visit this site to learn about how you can get rid of your ticket, and touch up on your driving skills
no its not a moving violation
Yes, you can attend the defensive driving school for a Red Light Camera ticket in Arizona.
YES.....the carpool ticket is considered a regular moving violation like a speeding ticket of any other moving violation.
Yes you can
Go To Traffic School is AZ approved
In California, a cracked windshiled is a 'fix-it' ticket. Go to the nearest California Highway Patrol office to have the cracked windshield infraction signed-off.
how mucHow much is ticket talking on cell phone while driving in California 2013Read more: How_much_is_ticket_talking_on_cell_phone_while_driving_in_California_2013h is the fine
You could be sentenced to death if the ticket was given between 9 pm and 6 am.
Yes, you can get a ticket for having an open container of alcohol in you car while driving the state of California. You can get a ticket because it is illegal to have unsealed alcohol in your car.
Look on the back of the ticket idiot! Look on the back of the ticket idiot!
In some states and countries the passing lane on a highway is reserved strictly for passing and you can get a ticket for driving in it when you are not passing. In other jurisdictions, you are permitted to drive in the passing lane. This is why you need to be aware of local friving laws when you are driving away from your home.
California Speeding Ticket "How much will a ticket cost for going 55 in a 35mph zone in California? For a California speeding ticket you will receive a courtesy notice in about two weeks that will give you the amount of the fine, information on a Trial by Declaration and advise if you are eligible for traffic school. California has one of the highest speeding ticket fine schedules in the nation. If believe that this speeding ticket will be around 350.00. A trail by declaration allows you to plead not guilty and contest the citation by mail. My information indicates that the speeder loses about 90% of the time, especially if it was CHP. You also probably will lose your option of traffic school. For a California speeding ticket your best option is to take an online traffic school and keep the ticket off your record. Here is a link for more information: California Online Traffic School