NO YOU CANT! UNDER THE LAWS IN THE UNITED STATES YOU MUST BE 18 YEARS OF AGE TO MOVE OUT OF YOUR PARENTS HOUSE. UNLESS YOU HAVE THERE APPORVAL TO MOVE! CAUSE THE PARENTS ARE LIABLE FOR YOUR DOINGS. No only if you have parental consent or have been emancipated wait until your 18 or the police can get involved and make you return to your parents house...hope everything works out for you Good Luck and God Bless!!!
17 is the legal age for dropping out of school in New Jersey.
No, they cannot move without permission in New Jersey. There has to be either the parents consent or a court order.
No, but when she turns 18 she's free to go.
You can collect unemployment from New Jersey only if you qualified for it in New Jersey, but not merely for the fact you moved to New Mexico
Michael Ryder is number 17 on the New Jersey Devils.
The Real Housewives of New Jersey - 2009 2-17 was released on: USA: 30 August 2010
As long as they have that permission. However, until the age of majority the parents are still responsible for them.
yes you can
you have to have your permit for at least 6 months or until you are 17 years old. you must be 17 in order to get your license in new jersey.
You can as long as you comply with the New Jersey laws relating to unemployment compensation.
When you are an adult and responsible for yourself. In New Jersey you must be 18.
A parent with sole custody should be able to move out of the state of New Jersey. This is unless there are explicit rules against it.
The current age of driving in New Jersey is 17.
technically no because she's not considered an adult
to new jersey
he moved to new jersey
Yes, until you are an adult, you need to be an adult. In New Jersey you must be 18.
Fall starts July 17
lookat the links below for answer
he moved to princeton,New Jersey