Can you press charges on a 16 year old for giving my 13 year old drugs?
What can you legally do to a 33 year old man that beats your 19 year old daughter And what if she doesn't want to press charges?
You are seventeen and eleven weeks pregnant with your eighteen year old boyfriend can the state of Idaho press charges if your parents don't want to?
Can 14 year olds girls mom press charges on your 24 year old son she said he never touched her no proof MA?
Can a sixteen year old mother press charges on a 25 year old father if he got the 16 year old pregnant?
Can your father press charges against your 18-year-old boyfriend if you are 16 and pregnant with his baby?
Can the parents of a 16 year old female press charges aganst her 21 year old boyfriend if they do not want them together and they have a sexual relationship in the state of Kentucky?
What happens to a 27 year old if he gets a 16 year old pregnant but your parents dont press charges?
Can a mother of a sixteen year old female press charges on a 25 year old man if her sixteen year old daughter is pregnant?
No. Private individuals do not file or "press" criminal charges. Only the state can do that, via the prosecuting attorney. If you feel that criminal behavior has occurred, you should report it to the police for charging considerations. Talking to a 14 year old is probably not a criminal act, but it could be, depending on the circumstances.
If a 18 year old is having a child with a 17 year old girl and her parents press charges for harboring a runaway what are the out comes of this on the 18 year old?
How do you press charges on an adult in Ohio for smoking pot with your 12 year old and what is the penalty?
Can your parents press charges because you were at a 19 year old house late at night and im only 16?
press domestic violence charges and when it goes to cort tell the judge you want to be emancipated... you cant press charges until you get hit again...let the police take pictures of the marks then take your own pictures so you can show the judge....im sorry and good luck Answer go to your county court house and get emancipation forms and when you get hit call the police and press domestic violence charges
If you are a 19 year old male and you get a 14 year old female pregnant are the parents the only ones that can press charges?
No, if child services or the police find out about it, they too can get involved. I think the girl can press charges, or any gaurdian of the girl, i think even your family can press charges. Remember it is illegal, and don't forget the girl is going to need your support. No, any "interested party" (teacher, family member, etc.) may make a report to any agency such as state child protective services and request…