answersLogoWhite
Ask
Auto Loans and Financing
Repossession
Auto Insurance

Can your car be repossessed if you are only 14 days late with a payment also in California does a small used car lot need a license to repo a car?

404142
Answer

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2015-07-15 18:31:21
2015-07-15 18:31:21

Call DCA's Consumer Information Center toll-free for additional information. The Center accepts calls in English, Spanish, and more than 100 other languages.

Call DCA's Consumer Information Center toll-free at 1-800-952-5210. In the Sacramento area call (916) 445-1254.

http://ag.ca.gov/consumers/index.htm

1
0

Related Questions

User Avatar

I Belive So, If you are starting your Own Small business in California I know that you need a Sellers permit, but yes you need a Business License

User Avatar

A Shareware License is one kind of license to use computer software. It permits the program to be shared freely with anyone, but includes a moral obligation to send a (usually) small payment to the software creator if the program meets the needs of the user.

User Avatar

If they have a judgment against you, small claims are good for 6 years and civil judgments are good for 10 years. Both can be renewed. Also, if they collected a payment, either voluntary or involuntary within 6 years of the last payment, that extends the statute of limitations another 6 years.

User Avatar

Depends on the power/size of the engine. Small/weak engines don't require licensing, but bigger/stronger engines do.


Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.