Toffee, Fudge or Drumsticks.
Beef gelatin is made from the bones of cows. Pork gelatin is made from the bones of pigs.
Yes, they can eat beef Gelatin. see related question below.
No because you can get beef in halal
In some, there is, though sometimes it can be other kinds of Gelatin such as Beef Gelatin.
NO, Frosted Poptarts contain BEEF Gelatin
It depends on the country, but generally, no. If the type of gelatin is not specified on the list of ingredients, it is usually pork-derived, which would make the gelatin-containing-product haram. If the gelatin used is halal beef gelatin (as opposed to haram beef gelatin - which can come from an improperly slaughtered cow) or is vegetarian gelatin, the product will indicate as much.
The kind that will taste like beef, and should consequently not be used in yogurt. Why would you want to taint the delicious taste and healthiness of yogurt with beef gelatin?
Yes. There are some kinds of kosher gelatin, but you should look for the hechsher (kosher symbol) to be sure that it is either beef gelatin or vegetarian gelatin.