No, lobster is an animal.
No. Vegetarians do not eat fish. Vegetarians do not eat any animals.
Vegetarians can eat birds but then they are not vegetarians any more. Some vegetarians eat eggs.
Vegetarians do not eat poultry. Poultry falls under the category of meat, which vegetarians do not eat.
No. Salmon are animals and vegetarians do not eat them.
No. Vegetarians do not eat any animals.
No, vegetarians can not eat beef extract.
They physically can eat meat, but they choose not to eat meat, which is why they are vegetarians.
Vegetarians don't eat meat, so they would not eat turkey.
Vegetarians do not eat eggs because of the fact that its a chicken and they do not eat meat.
vegetarians can eat anywhere, they usually just get salads.
Yes, vegetarians eat honey. Vegans do not.
Vegetarians don't eat any animal.