Do vitamins contain gluten?
Some do. Look for ingredients like "pregelatinized starch" or "modified food starch".
The only way to be sure is to get a clear answer from the manufacturer.
Yes, they contain gluten.
No, meat does not contain gluten.
Tofu does not contain gluten as long as it is the plain kind. Several types of flavored tofu do contain gluten.
yes they do contain gluten, high processed soy products such as, boca burgers contain gluten.
No, legumes do not contain gluten. Gluten is found in wheat, barley, and rye.
Cheese doesn't contain gluten.
yes brain contain gluten
Yes it does contain gluten
Rice does not contain gluten.
Ethylvanillin doesn't contain gluten.
No, Hellman's mayonnaise does not contain gluten.
Skim milk does not contain gluten
Baking powder does not contain gluten.
No. Garbanzo beans do not contain gluten.
Most milk is gluten-free, but some milk uses preservatives that contain gluten.
It can be derived from wheat but also from other ingredients such as corn, cotton or wood pulp. If you are gluten sensitive or a celiac you may need to avoid cellulose if you have a reaction. It can be in medicine, vitamins and it is even used as am anti caking agent in cheese.
non processed oats do not contain gluten
Yes they contain flour which has gluten
Yes, malt flavoring does contain gluten in it.
No, it does not contain gluten.
Pecans do not contain gluten. They are gluten free.
Cheerios do contain gluten. They are not gluten free.
sushi dosent contain gluten,but the rice may. you can buy gluten free rice if you like.
usually vitamins contain vitamins. read the label
No, soy does not contain gluten. Soy comes from a legume called the soybean and is not a wheat grain where gluten is found.
No, okra does not contain gluten. Here is a website that gives you most produsts that do not contain gluten. See the related link.
according to celiac.com, it does contain gluten: http://www.celiac.com/gluten-free/index.php?showtopic=42255
Bacon does not contain gluten, and is an excellent addition to one's diet.
No. It is a distilled spirit and therefore does not contain gluten. No distilled spirits do.
They shouldn't contain gluten. Check the label to be sure.
Pure vegetable or olive oil does not contain gluten.
Spelt does contain gluten, but spelt is not in itself gluten.
Gluten free refers to food that does not contain gluten.
Guinness does not contain gluten but it does contain a similar protein called : hordein. Guinness is made from Barley which contains a protein called hordein which is somewhat similar to gluten. Wheat contains gluten from which most beers are made. Wine does not contain gluten. Celiacs need to avoid gluten in their diets.
No, they do not contain gluten.
Lentil does not contain gluten
No,it does not contain gluten
Yes, regular macaroni does contain gluten, however gluten free macaroni is available, just look for the gluten free packs at your grocers or supermarket.
Pepsi does not contain any form of gluten in it, but Coke does. Coke can label itself as Gluten free because it has less than 200 pp of gluten in it but it does still contain some traces. Whereas Pepsi does not contain any.
Marzipan tends to contain gluten/eggs but still, it is usually quite easy to get hold of gluten-free marzipan.
Peanuts don't contain Gluten although some peanut butter do.
The main ingredients don't contain gluten, but some of the aditives might.
Yes, Pizza Hut's pizza does contain gluten.
Cadbury's website lists eclairs as "No Gluten Source", which it defines as: NO GLUTEN SOURCE - does not contain ingredients from a gluten source: These products do not contain any ingredients that contain gluten. We do not make a "Gluten free" disclaimer on our products, instead choosing to provide you with the information upon which to make decisions.
No lettuce does not have gluten. Wheat, rye, and barley have gluten.
Milky Ways contain malted barley and wheat flour, therefore they contain gluten.
If it's sour dough made from wheat then yes it does contain gluten. Gluten is found in wheat, barley, and rye. If you have sour dough and it doesn't say "gluten free" than it has gluten in it.
Honey does not contain gluten. It is a pure product with no additives. Gluten comes from wheat, rye, barley & oats. Cheers, Jan
yes malteesers do contain gluten on the inside it is like bread and malt has gluten in it malt.. eesers pretty much tells you
Yes, they contain gluten.