No, 17 is the age you can drop out in Illinois, it used to be 16 but they changed it. However you are within a year of graduating!!!! Don't give up now, you have come this far, why stop so close to the end?
i belive you need a parents permission and you need to obtain a GED
If your under 18 you would need your parents permission first.
Yes, But you need parents permission.. You have to go to the school and fill out the homeschooling papers. If you plan to drop out, make plans to get your GED immediately. You are dead in the water careerwise without it.
You do not need their permission. However, the court will talk to them and they do have to know about it.
No it is not. The minor will need permission from the parents of course and sex is not legal until the minor reaches age of consent, 17 in Illinois.
You will need your Scout Master's Permission and most likely you will need to get all the boy's parents permission if you have anything about them.
At 18 you are an adult and do not need parents permission for ANYTHING.
You will need your parents permission..
With your parents' permission you can move out at any age. That does not relieve your parents of their responsibility for you. You need to be 17 and 6 months to move out.
no you don't need permission cuz you are already a grown up
They are still a minor. They will need parental permission.
It probably depends on the state, but I would say any underage person trying to get married is going to need permission from their parents. Both the bride and groom will need permission.
You need a permission slip from your parents to attend the field trip.
It is eighteen, unless married (need parental permission), in the military (need parental permission), or by court order.
If you're in the US, the age is 18. Until then you need your parents permission to model (or do anything else).
Permission of both parents
If you are a minor you need your parents permission to move.
Of course you do ...
Yes. Regardless of the state's compulsory education laws, any person under the age of 18 needs the consent of parents, guardian or the court.
you must be 13 and have a parents permission because your a miner if you are 18 you do not need parent permission.
This is an easy answer. You need Permission from both your parents. That's how its been in America for over 50 years!!!!
If you are below 18 you will need one or both parents or guardians consent and in some cases also the courts permission. The laws vary between states.
No, they need money and permission.
yes. but you need parents permission. if not. You need to be 13+