no because soy milk is now called soy beverage. soy beverage is made out of the soy plant, so it is not milk because milk is from cows.
Soy milk can be used instead of milk when baking, but one has to make some adjustments. Regular milk has natural salt; not plain soy milk : minor adjustments may be needed. Then, there are flavored soy milk (e.g. vanilla soy milk).
Yes, soy milk come from a soy bean. To get soy milk they simply, just like they would a cow, milk the soybean.
Coffee does cause me to have a heavier period than normal, so does soy milk.
Some people drink soy milk because they are allergic to the milk that is dairy.
Soy milk does not 'activate'.
soy milk is made from soy beans which is esp.good for women while cow's milk is a kind of animal product.
Cow's milk condenses better than soy milk. It keeps the baked recipe more moist than soy milk through the dehydration process. The soy milk has an oily effect as it cooks.
It is the opposite, tofu is made from soy milk, not into it
no, soy milk does not contain estrogen.
No, because soy milk is a liquid, not a solid
Soy milk contains 118 mg of potassium per 100 g of soy milk (3% in dry weight).
Yes, soy milk is free from lactose and casein.
Soy milk does spoil and turn sour after the carton is opened.
Soy, more healthy and fewer calories.
soy milk.Dont try silk soy milk its gross
Yes, you can have unsweetened Soy milk on a Daniel fast.
Yes, soy milk can be made from pressed soaked soybeans.
There is no scientific reason for soy milk to stunt your growth.
The Ph Level of Soy Milk is 7- which is neutral on the PH scale.
no they do not serve soy milk cause is is not everyones favorit
Yes, you can boil soy milk in a pot on the stove.
Yes, there's no meat or animal products in soy milk.
In some ways, yes. Many people have lactose and/or casein intolerances, both of which (lactose and casein) are not present in soy milk. Soy milk also has no saturated fat.